​​​​​​​​​​​LIVE:

​​​Thu 14 December 2017             Acoustic Club, Bishops Stortford Social Club, 104 South Street, Bishops Stortford, CM23 3BG

​Tues 6 February 2018               Dog & Partridge, Great Leighs, CM3 1NR

Sun 11 February 2018               Enchanted Market (1pm), Garth Hill College, Bull Lane Bracknell, Berks, RG42 2LN

Thu 15 February 2018               Lantern Society, Betsey Trotwood, 56 Farringdon Road, London, EC1R 3BL

Sun 25 February 2018              Acoustic Folk Highways, The Harrison, 28 Harrison Street, Kings Cross, London, WC1H 8JF

​Fri 2 March 2018                       Hadleigh Folk & Acoustic Music Nights,  Ansell Centre, Market Place, Hadleigh, IP7 5DU

Sun 11 March 2018                    Wilde Sundays (3pm), South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, RG12 7PA

​Tue 20 March 2018                    St Neot's Folk Club, The Priory Centre, St Neots, PE19 2BH

Wed 18 April 2018                      Epping Music Club, St John's Church, High Street, Epping, Essex CM16 5DN

​Fri 8 June 2018                           Royston Folk Club, The Old Bull Inn, 56 High St, (or Market Hill), Royston, Hertfordshire SG8 9AW

​Sat 8 September 2018 (2-4pm) Slackfolk, Piatto Cafe, 17-19 Priory Walk, Colchester, Essex CO1 1LG

​Fri 11 January 2019                    Running Well Acoustic Club, Barnhall Social Club, Alderney Gardens, Wickford, SS11 7JP

​Thu 28 February 2019                Uxbridge Folk Club, c/o Uxbridge Royal Naval Association, 388b Long Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 9PG